Meet The Leadership Candidates

Meet our two excellent leadership candidates for two online Q&A sessions with Harrow Lib Dems and some of our neighbouring boroughs. Ask your searching questions, and make an informed decision on who will best lead the party into the future.

Layla Moran (Weds 1st July, 7pm), and Ed Davey (Sat 4th July, 4.30pm)

Sign up below, and we'll send you details on how to connect to the talks, how to submit questions, and more.

Please note: this event is only open to party members. If you're not a current member, you can join here!

To vote in the Leadership election, you must join before 9th July 2020.


If you want to find out more about the candidates or want to join their campaigns:

Layla's campaign site:
Ed's campaign site:

July 01, 2020 at 7:00pm - July 04, 2020
James Bore Joshan Parmar Nikki Kopelman Adam Bernard Jadvji Kanji Anand Pajpani Roger Horne Ronnie Davidson Laurence Cox Martin Atkins Nahid Boethe Clem Clem Veronica Chamberlain Thomas Yasin Toni Allen Derek Hill

Will you come?

Can we keep you updated?

The Liberal Democrats may use the information you provide, including your political opinions, to further our objectives and share it with our elected representatives. Any data we gather will be used in accordance with our privacy policy: You can exercise your rights and withdraw your consent to future communications by contacting us: [email protected] or: DPO, Lib Dems, 1 Vincent Square, SW1P 2PN.

Sign in with Facebook, Twitter or Email.