Our Team

The pages below list Harrow Liberal Democrats Officers, Parliamentary Spokespersons and our candidate for London Mayor, and give details of how to contact us.

Executive Committee: Standing (l-r) Joseph Gaunt, David Al-Basha, Pietro Rescia, Tony Levene, Philip Levy, Derek Hill. Seated (l-r) Valerie Taylor, Christopher Noyce, Nahid Boethe

Candidates: (l-r) Reetendra Banerji, Jonny Singh, Jonathan Banks, Chris Noyce