Officers of the Local Party

These are elected at the AGM in October or November of each year and take office at the beginning of the following calendar year. Up to 10 Ordinary Members of the Executive Committee are also elected at the AGM and may have additional responsibilities.

Chair: Derek Hill

Vice-Chair: David Al-Basha

Secretary: Laurence Cox

Treasurer: Darren Diamond

Membership Development Officer: Nahid Boethe

Elections Officer: Edmund Dean

Diversity Champion: Sarah Ismail

Data Officer: Pietro Rescia

Press Officer: Tony Levene

email to contact any officer.


This website uses cookies

Like most websites, this site uses cookies. Some are required to make it work, while others are used for statistical or marketing purposes. If you choose not to allow cookies some features may not be available, such as content from other websites. Please read our Cookie Policy for more information.

Essential cookies enable basic functions and are necessary for the website to function properly.
Statistics cookies collect information anonymously. This information helps us to understand how our visitors use our website.
Marketing cookies are used by third parties or publishers to display personalized advertisements. They do this by tracking visitors across websites.